Other ways to say ” I love you”.

  • Please text me when you’re home.
  • You need to get some rest, it’s been a long day.
  • I guess you’re too tired now, so do me a favor and go to bed, okay?
  • Here, it’s the last gum but it’s okay.
  • Your shoes are untied, let me.
  • Why are you so careless?
  • It’s 3 in the morning and you want ice cream? Mango or chocolate?
  • Put your hands in my pocket, it’s freezing.
  • Are you tired? Want some food? I made some.
  • Oh my God, you don’t even know! This guy at my work drives me crazy!
  • I was thinking about your stupid laugh and laughed about it in the middle of the day.
  • Remember that scary movie that we both laughed so hard about how the physics is all wrong? Yeah you loved it!
  • So I thought movies would be better, but you choose.
  • Your after-gym hair is so gross I love it.
  • Don’t you know how beautiful you are to me when you burp?
  • There’s a puddle don’t step on it!
  • I can’t believe you stepped on it, you’re all wet now.
  • I’ll get you a towel.
  • ……
  • There obviously something wrong today. Tell me everything.
  • There there, I’m here, just let it out.
  • Would you want a big bowl of ice cream to cry in? We can do it right now.
  • I understand why you did that, I need you to know I do.
  • No matter what happens, I’m always gonna be here.
  • How come even when you cry you still look pretty huh?
  • I’m just kidding, you look awful.
  • Here, your ice cream. I’m such a bad influence for you. Keep feeding you shit food.
  • Feel better now? More hugs? More food? More Klondike bar?
  • Ok I’ll tell you a funny story, the guy that I hate at work, he tripped on his shoelaces today I shit you not.
  • It was the funniest thing I have ever seen, I wish you were there so bad.
  • See, I know you’ll love it!
  • I love it when you smile.
  • I couldn’t get enough of you.
  • Just be as you are, all the time. Or as long as you’re comfortable.
  • ……….
  • I’ll be gentle, okay?
  • It’s okay you don’t have to do anything.
  • Baby, you’re amazing..
  • Again, couldn’t get enough of you
  • ……
  • All of you, is all of me.
  • Every time you’re happy, I’m happy times infinity.
  • It was a blessing for me, to have found you.
  • We complete each other.
  • Will you marry me?

 

It’s a stressful day at work. A day after I turned 20. I always felt like the day after your birthday is always the better day. Not too early, not too late. Fragments of old age and new age is mixed and felt better than ever. I love it. Also, regret it.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Your fan says:

    When looking back at memories of someone, we see the anniversaries, the gifts, the first date. But these are the things that unconsciously stuck in our head, they are small pieces of pictures, voices which build up the images that wakes us up at night. Amazing post by the way, thank you

    Like

    1. These little things are what made up a form of human that we fell in love with. I wrote this under a form of a list, but also a timeline of a story. Thank you for reading my blog!

      Like

Leave a Reply

